VORSTAND

Ehrenvorsitzender Dr. Helmut Nonn
1. Vorsitzender:

Hanns-Peter Windfeder

Email:
hanns-peter.windfeder@uhlenhorst-muelheim.de

Geschäftsführer:

Wolfgang Bruckmann

Email:
wolfgang.bruckmann@uhlenhorst-muelheim.de

Schatzmeister:

Markus Steinwachs

Email:
markus.steinwachs@uhlenhorst-muelheim.de

Hockey:

Dirk Bosserhoff

Email:
dirk.bosserhoff@uhlenhorst-muelheim.de

Tennis:

Jan-Hendrik Söller

Email:
jan-hendrik.soeller@uhlenhorst-muelheim.de

Jugendhockey-Team:

Silke Nürnberger

Email:
silke.nuernberger@uhlenhorst-muelheim.de

Christoph Möltgen

Email:
christoph.moeltgen@uhlenhorst-muelheim.de


Jugendtennis-Team:

Dietmar Leckelt

Email:
dietmar.leckelt@uhlenhorst-muelheim.de

Hermann Schmitz

Email:
hermann.schmitz@uhlenhorst-muelheim.de

Anlage und Gebäude

Carsten Cleven

Email:
carsten.cleven@uhlenhorst-muelheim.de

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit/Geselligkeit

Silvia Becker

Email:
silvia.becker@uhlenhorst-muelheim.de

Recht:

Ralph Duckscheer

Email:
notar@duckscher.de

Sekretariat Irene Lauterfeld

Kommentieren ist momentan nicht möglich.